MEMBERS

President, Patrick Sword           patrick.sword@daltonohio.gov           Term Ending December 31, 2025

Cheryl Drew          cheryl.drew@daltonohio.gov        Term Ending December 31, 2027

Terry Johns
        terry.johns@daltonohio.gov         Term Ending December 31, 2025

Blake Nussbaum      blake.nussbaum@daltonohio.gov        Term Ending December 31, 2025

Steve Rabatin     steve.rabatin@daltonohio.gov             Term Ending December 31, 2025

David Gibson         david.gibson@daltonohio.gov          Term Ending December 31, 2027

2024 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS:  2024 Committee Members